Administration Directory
Administration Office - 1475 Maple Avenue - Northbrook, IL 60062
Superintendent of Schools Larry Hewitt, Ed.D. lhewitt@northbrook28.net 847-504-3401
Assistant Superintendent Kathy Horvath, Ed. D. khorvath@northbrook28.net 847-504-3402
Business Manager Sally Larmore slarmore@northbrook28.net 847-504-3403
Director of Student Services Heather Miehl hmiehl@northbrook28.net 847-504-3407
Director of Technology Integration and Personnel Administration Scott Warren, Ed.D swarren@northbrook28.net 847-504-3404
Assistant Director of Student Services (K-5) Mary Hansen mhansen@northbrook28.net 847-504-3421
Assistant Director of Student Services (6-8) Katie Brewer kbrewer@northbrook28.net 847-504-3503
Director of Building and Grounds Russell S. Jensen rjensen@northbrook28.net 847-504-3405
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Renee Thompson rthompson@northbrook28.net 847-504-3408
Communication Coordinator Sara Loeb sloeb@northbrook28.net 847-504-3414
Administrative Secretary Kathy Paulnitsky kpaulntisky@northbrook28.net 847-504-3420
Administrative Secretary Donna Mundt dmundt@northbrook28.net 847-504-3410
Administrative Secretary Mary Lynk mlynk@northbrook28.net 847-504-3412
Payroll / Benefits Administrator Christine Botten cbotten@northbrook28.net 847-504-3406
Bookkeeper Donna Jarosz djarosz@northbrook28.net 847-504-3413
Benefits Coordinator Beth Gebhardt bgebhardt@northbrook28.net 847-504-3409
School Nurse Deborah Morris R.N. dmorris@northbrook28.net 847-504-3515
School Nurse Elizabeth Renold R.N. erenold@northbrook28.net 847-504-3615
School Nurse Kathleen Slezak kslezak@northbrook28.net 847-504-3715
28 Kid Care Director Melissa Patricelli mpatricelli@northbrook28.net 847-504-3423
 
Northbrook Junior High - 1475 Maple Avenue - Northbrook, IL 60062
Principal Scott Meek smeek@northbrook28.net 847-504-3501
Assistant Principal Karen Chvojka kchvojka@northbrook28.net 847-504-3502
Assistant Principal Katie Brewer kbrewer@northbrook28.net 847-504-3503
Secretary Sharon Gail sgail@northbrook28.net 847-498-7920
Head Custodian Bill Gilstead bgilstead@northbrook28.net 847-504-3550
 
Meadowbrook Elementary School - 1600 Walters Avenue - Northbrook, IL 60062
Principal Rosanne Scanlan rscanlan@northbrook28.net 847-504-3601
Assistant Principal Courtney Nordstrom cnordstrom@northbrook28.net 847-504-3602
Secretary Susan Horine shorine@northbrook28.net 847-504-3620
Head Custodian John Stark jstark@northbrook28.net 847-504-3650
 
Greenbriar Elementary School - 1225 Greenbriar Lane - Northbrook, IL 60062
Principal Jill Weininger jweininger@northbrook28.net 847-504-3701
Secretary Sarah Mohr smohr@northbrook28.net 847-504-3720
Head Custodian Gary Cousins gcousins@northbrook28.net 847-504-3750
 
Westmoor Elementary School - 2500 Cherry Lane - Northbrook, IL 60062
Principal Christopher L. Finch cfinch@northbrook28.net 847-504-3801
Secretary Sue Vaickauski svaickauski@northbrook28.net 847-504-3820
Head Custodian Joel Siau jsiau@northbrook28.net 847-504-3850